Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. Please select “Accept”.

ICT Mahidol ICT Mahidol held the “1st Year Student President Election (ICT International Program)”

On March 23, 2023 – the Faculty of Information and Communication Technology, Mahidol University (ICT Mahidol), organized an election for the President of the first-year undergraduate students in the B.Sc. in Information Technology and Communication Program (ICT International Program), Batch #20, at the Innovative Space, the Faculty of ICT, Mahidol University, Salaya.

There were three teams of candidates who participated in this election during the Academic Year 2022. The outcome of the election was that “Team 2”, consisting of Mr. Natchapol Mingmahaphan as President, Mr. Napatkrit Asavarojpanich as Vice President, Miss Ornjira Korsakpaisarn, and Mr. Patiparn Tangmongkolpaisan as Secretaries, were elected as the President Team of the first-year undergraduate students for Batch #20 (ICT International Program).